Organe

Vorstand

Präsident

Dr. Alexander Hedderich
alexander.hedderich@eissport-berlin.de

Vizepräsident

Reinhard E. Ketterer
Reinhard.Ketterer@Eislauf-Union.de

Schatzmeister

Ronald Haffner
Ronald.Haffner@Eissport-Berlin.de

Jugendwartin

Lara Wille-Rex
Lara.Wille-Rex@Eissport-Berlin.de

Beisitzerin (Save-Sport Beauftragte)

Jeannine.Drohla@Eissport-Berlin.de

Beisitzer (Anti-Doping Beauftragter)

Joerg.Manasse@Eissport-Berlin.de